Link Love

Welcome to this weeks link love!!!

I hope that you had a fabulous mothers day! Mine was wonderful, the weather here in MN was perfect- sunny and 70’s! My son and hubby got me this adorable bird for the garden!! I just love her, isn’t she cute!

On to the links now…

I absolutely love strawberry shortcake and Starlene from GAPS Diet Journey has an amazing looking recipe for “Strawberry Shortcake” that I am going to make (egg free) as soon as I possibly can!

This post “15 Things You Should Give Up To Be Happy” is particularly important for me this week. I bet there are some things on this list that you can get rid of too.

Wake up World has an awesome post about the “51 Amazing Uses for Baking Soda“. Good stuff!

Wardeh at GNOWFGLINS has a delicous recipe for “Spinach Kraut” that I CANNOT wait to try! I just planted a ton of spinach in the garden, so you can bet I will be doing this at harvest time.

Nourishing Treasures has a great post titled “Six Reasons to Eat a High Carb Diet” and it’s pretty funny and so true!

So, there they are- hope you like ’em too!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Link Love

  1. Thanks for including my Strawberry Shortcake Medallion Cookies in your round up today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

